Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Negassi  Seyoum, DPT -  - Physical Therapist

Springs Physical Therapy

Negassi Seyoum, DPT

Physical Therapist located in Silver Spring, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Dr. Negassi Seyoum always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Negassi Seyoum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Seyoum is always great!
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Front office seemed in disarray - I made the appt on line but i seemed to be surprise. I showed up 15 minutes of appt time and was seen about an hour later. Once finally seeing Dr. Seyoum I found him to be patient, caring and provided solid recommendations on my condition.
ANDREA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
His bedside manner was amazing & wonderful personality.
NEIL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Been suffering with chronic neck pain and this guy is the only person who has been able to help. Excellent therapist who listens and takes the time to sit and ask great questions. I always leave feeling better
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Seyoum is kind, but also rigorous. He knows his stuff and provides excellent healing. I recommend him highly.
Domitila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Seyoum was very patient and attentive. Scheduling was easy. His staff was very kind and helpful too!
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
My third experience with Dr. Negassi SEYOUM. He provides the best customer service and is very concerned with the patients recovery.
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Negassi is an excellent physical therapist. He is in tune to the specific needs of the patient. Each treatment session is targeted for the changing clinical issues. Dr. Negassi has a very warm, gentle, charming, caring, confident, and professional disposition. The practice is managed efficiently. The treatment center is very clean, orderly, and well maintained. Equipment is wiped down, and pillow cases and towels are changed after each patient. Dr. Negassi has a wide variety of treatment options and tools to fix orthopedic ailments. His PT assistants are attentive, friendly, helpful, and competent. I am so glad I found this practice. I had a fractured pelvis and have improved with the excellent treatment I have received. Appointments are easy to secure and scheduling is easy and can be quickly done online. The admin assistant is responsive to any concerns. This is an outstanding PT practice. You will be pleased with the meticulous high level of service.
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I had a perfect experience with Dr. Seyoum. The evaluation was thorough, the diagnosis clear and easy to understand and the treatment plan is easy to follow. Dr. Seyoum is very nice, he listens carefully and has worked with me to solve my issue. I will be going back.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great one on one PT. Up to date equipment . Very clean facility.
Yisehak W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Our son went for therapy, he liked the doctor, he was very gentle with him. So he did all the exercises as requested. He will have more sessions and he is looking forward. We definitely recommend Dr seyoum. The bulding is also clean and the location is ideal. Thank you.
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Good first visit. Minimal wait time, friendly team, knowledgeable physical therapist, & Covid safe.
Erin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Seyoum is very kind, thorough, and thoughtful. I have something of a mystery ache, but I'm optimistic we'll be able to resolve it.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Seyoum, was very kind and patient with me. I was embarrassingly late for my appt., yet he made the time to complete a full assessment. I look forward to working with him and improving my physical limitations.
Salim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
My first visit was great.
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Seyoum is so kind and helpful.
Roderick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Visit was helpful and Dr. Seyoum is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Nephty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Wonderful can’t wait for you to continue working with my daughter
Roberta O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Wonderful Physical Therapist and helped myself and my spouse. His staff is wonderful as well. Excellent service. We both received the best treatment and fully recovered from our injuries.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Five stars for 5 reasons. 1. Covid-19 compliance 2. Professionalism 3. Knowledgeable 4. Prompt and sincere attention 5. My recovery Overall wonderful practices including his kind office manager.