Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Negassi  Seyoum, DPT -  - Physical Therapist

Springs Physical Therapy

Negassi Seyoum, DPT

Physical Therapist located in Silver Spring, MD

14 total reviews

Dr. Negassi Seyoum always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Negassi Seyoum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yisehak W.
Submitted 11/28/21
Our son went for therapy, he liked the doctor, he was very gentle with him. So he did all the exercises as requested. He will have more sessions and he is looking forward. We definitely recommend Dr seyoum. The bulding is also clean and the location is ideal. Thank you.
Marion M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Good first visit. Minimal wait time, friendly team, knowledgeable physical therapist, & Covid safe.
Erin G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Seyoum is very kind, thorough, and thoughtful. I have something of a mystery ache, but I'm optimistic we'll be able to resolve it.
Teresa C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Seyoum, was very kind and patient with me. I was embarrassingly late for my appt., yet he made the time to complete a full assessment. I look forward to working with him and improving my physical limitations.
Salim A.
Submitted 06/08/21
My first visit was great.
Sara P.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Seyoum is so kind and helpful.
Roderick R.
Submitted 03/23/21
Visit was helpful and Dr. Seyoum is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Nephty T.
Submitted 01/26/21
Wonderful can’t wait for you to continue working with my daughter
Roberta O.
Submitted 01/20/21
Wonderful Physical Therapist and helped myself and my spouse. His staff is wonderful as well. Excellent service. We both received the best treatment and fully recovered from our injuries.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 12/18/20
Five stars for 5 reasons. 1. Covid-19 compliance 2. Professionalism 3. Knowledgeable 4. Prompt and sincere attention 5. My recovery Overall wonderful practices including his kind office manager.
Stan V.
Submitted 12/10/20
My recovery from total knee replacement surgery is on track, thanks to Dr. Seyoum. He’s devised an aggressive plan which not only restored the range of motion in my new knee, but actually improved it. I’m well on my way to having an active lifestyle again, thanks to Springs Physical Therapy.
Mahalia R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Wonderful! Dr. Negassi was friendly, attentive, and informative. The space is well sanitized and made me feel safe. I highly recommend.
Roberta O.
Submitted 03/07/20
Imagine going to multiple specialists and trying several treatments for 4 months with no improvement. But then you try Physical Therapy at Springs Physical Therapy and in just one day you find relief... it’s a miracle. My prayers have been answered. I can start to have a quality of life now. I can live a better life now. Being in pain everyday is not living. This place is the best and exceeds all of my expectations.
Teresa J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always personal attention to all patients. Patients are treated with respect and are not just a number.